Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allan Cheng

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allan Cheng

4.5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Qian Gao

Qian Gao

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is very helpful and patient. She explained every detail of all life insurance, and helped me to set up my first life insurance and took care of everything. Best service, love it!"
Profile photo of fusion new

fusion new

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeny helps me a lot on the insurance matter. She always updating my insurance and communicate with me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joyce Kuo

Joyce Kuo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience of my life insurance quote and purchase. Nicole was the one who helped me. She was great, very knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Jessica Luong

Jessica Luong

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeny has always provided me excellent service. I recommend this office and tell my friends and family to go see Jeny."
Profile photo of Andrew Trinh

Andrew Trinh

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeny Huynh is very professional insurance agent. She knows her stuff in and out. Her service is exceptionally fast, reliable, and friendly. I would highly recommend her if you are thinking to have quotes for your autos or homes. I believe insurance premium is not just about the price but rather how fast and best service when you encounter the problems."
Profile photo of Nicole Liu

Nicole Liu

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allan Cheng office is awesome and friendly!"
Profile photo of Diego Rivera

Diego Rivera

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is a delight!"
Profile photo of Michael Yim

Michael Yim

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Allan and Henry for more than five years at State Farm; they have both helped me navigate my insurance policies during some of the toughest periods of my life. Henry has recently helped me receive appropriate coverage on my car as a result of a break-in, and even a hit and run. I could go on about how professional and pleasant they have been, and continue to be, but the fact that I’ve consolidated all of my insurance through his office speaks for itself. I’ve also recommended numerous friends and family members to Henry and Allan, all of which remain customers of his to this day."
Profile photo of Hiep Luu

Hiep Luu

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"JENNY HUYNH at ALLAN CHENG -STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT is very helpful , She took care everything very fast . She was very knowledgeable in all aspects . She took care for my car and house insurance for long time . I am very satisfied with her services ."
Profile photo of Will Tse

Will Tse

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole from this State Farm agency is very helpful. We switched from a different agency and she took care all of our home and car insurances. She was very knowledgeable in all aspects and gave us great advise of life insurance and all kind of investment saving account and we ended up buying a life insurance policy from her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of HAIFENG ZHANG

HAIFENG ZHANG

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The experience was very good. Nicole Liu, who helped me with the process, was very careful and patient, a very positive and sunny girl. The point is that the umbrella insurance she recommended is very good, and I hope to continue to cooperate! (Original) 體驗非常的好,幫我辦理的Nicole Liu很細心且耐心,非常積極、陽光的女生,重點是她推薦的雨傘險太好啦,希望可以一直合作下去!"
Profile photo of Arthur Li

Arthur Li

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my new agent, Nicole Liu! You can tell she really loves her job by her enthusiasm. Whenever i called her, she has always provided me a detailed answer. Unlike my previous agent at Farmers, Nicole educated me on how to save money on choosing different type of policies. I am thrilled to find a agent like her!"
Profile photo of 郭媛妍

郭媛妍

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen and Jany are reliable and they gave us so much professional guidance and support when we met problems. We have a trees fell onto our house roof last month and State Farm were sending professional inspectors and provided a detailed solution and cover our loss, thanks Allan and Jany!"
Profile photo of Keri Hankerd

Keri Hankerd

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick is awesome. He got my insurance switched in a quick phone call, he was patient and receptive to my awful jokes and was kind enough to uplift my day with some jokes of his own. What can often be a dreadful experience, was made into a nice, fun, and pleasant chat."
Profile photo of Minh Lu

Minh Lu

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Allan Cheng office for over 10 years! The service is beyond excellent. All my insurances is handled by their great team. They are quick and extremely responsive. The years of quality has always been top notch. Reach out to anyone on their team today!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Forness

Heather Forness

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to PATRICK ....FROM STATE FARM! Best experience I have had in a long time! He made me laugh throughout the phone call, and quickly took care of business!!!! Thank you Patrick for the laughs!!!"
Profile photo of Hung-Kun Chen

Hung-Kun Chen

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Allan Cheng, is quite responsibility and knowledgeable. He and his team member, Denise, helped me to set up my first life insurance. I appreciate their efforts, passion, and kindly assistance."
Profile photo of Nguyen Danny

Nguyen Danny

July 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"The owner didn’t tell where is Tyler. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Mariana Mora

Mariana Mora

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esli provided me with great service. She explained all the insurance plans very well. Helped me answer any questions I had regarding the plans and made sure I understood everything. Her customer service was a 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of x (Goose)

x (Goose)

February 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"DIDNT TELL ME WHERE TYLER WAS. HIGHLY DISSAPOINTED IN YOU R WORK ALLEN."
Profile photo of Curtis Montano

Curtis Montano

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Grace Li

Grace Li

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly, professional, and considerate of their customers. Even when receiving consultations from customers who are not their own customers, they are very patient and give their professional advice carefully. Next time you have a chance, you must become their customer. @Herry. (Original) 他们很友好,很专业,很能为客户着想,即使是接待还不是自己客户的客人咨询时,也很耐心,仔细地给出自己的专业建议。下次有机会,一定要成为他们的客户。@Herry。"
Profile photo of E Agulr

E Agulr

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE TO HELP, VERY NICE STAFF AND DEDICATED STAFF.THEY ARE COVID19 READY FOR THEY WEAR MASKS AND TAKE YOUR TEMPERATURE BEFORE YOU ENTER. THEY ARE ALSO WIPING SURFACES CLEAN. THEY ALSO HAVE PARKING IN THE BACK."
Profile photo of jay chang

jay chang

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allan is very detail and his follow up is great And he saved me a lot I was with Allstate over 30 years but this time they weren't able to help me And l asked seller for insurance agent and he recommended me Allan and he took care everything and now I am about to change my business liability insurance when the current one ends Thank you so much Allan"
Profile photo of Elva Pacheco

Elva Pacheco

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I loved it!!!!"