Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Quilligan

Rachel Quilligan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Quilligan
"Katelyn was incredibly friendly, helpful and patient while we sorted out my relatively complicated insurance. She kept me up to speed with all requirements and changes and was flexible with timelines and requirements--and always had a warm and welcoming vibe! Thank you Katelyn for all your help, cannot recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Anderson
"She was extremely helpful and informative while assisting me with insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andy Kao

Andy Kao

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kao
"Very good services and quick response"
Profile photo of Jordynn Wynn

Jordynn Wynn

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordynn Wynn
"The kindest most informative human! Gave me so much incredible advice even tho i didnt go with state farm. He literally said i want to be like a good neighbor and if you dont choose state farm now at least you will have a great experience with us for later. Great guy def made an impression"
Profile photo of Linda Chavez

Linda Chavez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Chavez
"She is so sweet!"
Profile photo of Maeson Hauffen

Maeson Hauffen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maeson Hauffen
"Immediately helped with my situation. And was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Priscilla Jaramillo

Priscilla Jaramillo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Jaramillo
"Excellent service, quality and timely assistance with insurance needs! Thank you, Allan and Katelyn!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yang

Jonathan Yang

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yang
"We’re happy customers. Katelyn picked up the phone right away and in 5 min I was able to register a new vehicle and get an upfront quote which I was happy with! 5 STARS!!!!"
Profile photo of Luis Hernandez lll

Luis Hernandez lll

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Hernandez lll
"Katelyn at State Farm insurance is an amazing gifted human being I’am grateful to have her professionally help me out on getting the best full coverage on my 2023 Suzuki Hyabusa. I’am very happy with her patience, answering all my questions, kindness, professionalism and hard work. I highly recommend Katelyn over at State Farm 1212 S Atlantic Blvd. Ste 102, Alhambra, CA 91803."
Profile photo of T M

T M

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T M
"Henry Kim was very helpful. He is very knowledgeable about insurance and provided me a lot of value and a lower premium than my current insurance carrier. I would suggest to reach out to Henry and Allan Cheng for options."
Profile photo of Jeff Qian

Jeff Qian

September 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeff Qian
"Katelyn Ostler is the best employee in this office; she is professional and provides excellent customer service to figure out customers' problems. Five stars for Katelyn absolutely, but I must take out a star for other staff who ignored their customers."
Profile photo of yesenia rodriguez

yesenia rodriguez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yesenia rodriguez
"katelynn was very great i highly recommend her and she is very reasonable and very detailed on quote"
Profile photo of John Sesma

John Sesma

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sesma
"Katelyn has been very helpful in assisting me with getting started with state farm she's assisted me with ever request answered all my questing and in a kind and courteous way such a great asset to state farm"
Profile photo of mary cheng

mary cheng

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary cheng
"I have been a customer at state farm for more than 30 years, Allen cheng is most reliable agent, Henry is friendly and helpful, I am really preciate his professional service"
Profile photo of Jesse Acevedo

Jesse Acevedo

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Acevedo
"Great service! Thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of Edward Sweeney

Edward Sweeney

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Sweeney
"I recommend agent janny. I have know her for 17 years She is supper nice and patience. I Feel so sorry for my attitude to her sometimes. Today is Saturday and Asian holiday also , Wish she and her team have a happy New Year 🎈🎊."
Profile photo of Qian Gao

Qian Gao

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Qian Gao
"Nicole is very helpful and patient. She explained every detail of all life insurance, and helped me to set up my first life insurance and took care of everything. Best service, love it!"
Profile photo of fusion new

fusion new

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fusion new
"Jeny helps me a lot on the insurance matter. She always updating my insurance and communicate with me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joyce Kuo

Joyce Kuo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Kuo
"Good experience of my life insurance quote and purchase. Nicole was the one who helped me. She was great, very knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Jessica Luong

Jessica Luong

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Luong
"Jeny has always provided me excellent service. I recommend this office and tell my friends and family to go see Jeny."
Profile photo of Andrew Trinh

Andrew Trinh

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Trinh
"Jeny Huynh is very professional insurance agent. She knows her stuff in and out. Her service is exceptionally fast, reliable, and friendly. I would highly recommend her if you are thinking to have quotes for your autos or homes. I believe insurance premium is not just about the price but rather how fast and best service when you encounter the problems."
Profile photo of Nicole Liu

Nicole Liu

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Liu
"Allan Cheng office is awesome and friendly!"
Profile photo of Diego Rivera

Diego Rivera

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Rivera
"Mary is a delight!"
Profile photo of Mikey

Mikey

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey
"I’ve been a customer of Allan and Henry for more than five years at State Farm; they have both helped me navigate my insurance policies during some of the toughest periods of my life. Henry has recently helped me receive appropriate coverage on my car as a result of a break-in, and even a hit and run. I could go on about how professional and pleasant they have been, and continue to be, but the fact that I’ve consolidated all of my insurance through his office speaks for itself. I’ve also recommended numerous friends and family members to Henry and Allan, all of which remain customers of his to this day."
Profile photo of Hiep Luu

Hiep Luu

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hiep Luu
"JENNY HUYNH at ALLAN CHENG -STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT is very helpful , She took care everything very fast . She was very knowledgeable in all aspects . She took care for my car and house insurance for long time . I am very satisfied with her services ."